GAPT Bylaw Amendment

Click Here for Information


GAPT Officers Nominations - FY2022 - 23

“The Nomination Committee, which shall consist of the Immediate Past President as Chairman and Officers of the Board currently serving the Association” (GAPT Bylaws) have met and prepared their slate of Officers for the 2022 - 2023 year that will be presented at the Annual GAPT Conference Business Meeting on Thursday, June 23, 2022. 

Vickie Cross - President  

Duane Peterson - Vice President 

Stephanie Walker - Treasurer

Michael Powe - Secretary 

Anthony Jackson - Past President  

We appreciate the other individual who submitted their letter of interest, resume and documents describing their leadership philosophy, which was provided to the Nomination Committee for consideration of the open position.  Since only one individual could be picked to be the recommended candidate, we appreciate their willingness to serve on the Executive Board and hope they will consider making another application in the future.  

 Respectfully Submitted,


Cliff Shearouse 
Nominations Committee Chairman